martes, 26 de febrero de 2008

Enthroned - Carnage In Worlds Beyond

Origen: Belgica

Estilo: Black Metal

Año: 2002


1.Boundless Demonication04:11
2.Infernal Flesh Massacre04:17
3.Spawn From The Abyss05:09
5.Jehova Desecration02:27
6.Diabolic Force03:22
7.Land Of Demonic Fears01:30
8.Radiance Of Mordacity03:40
9.Graced By Evil Blood08:18
10.Carnage In Worlds Beyond01:23
11.The Septentrionnal Shrine (*)03:56
12.The Horny And The Horned (Impaled Nazarene cover) *02:51
13.Genocide 2002 *

Total playing time: 39:35


No hay comentarios: